County Home

Homeland Security Advisory Committee

Description

The Committee's role is to prevent duplication of equipment purchases throughout the County, over see the DHS funds and approve equipment recommendations that will pass to the agency's Executive Committee and then be provided to the Board of Commissioners for authorization to purchase.

Meetings

9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Meeting location varies
Call main office for details

  • February 5, 2014
    CANCELLED
  • March 5, 2014
    Columbus Department of Public Utilities
  • August 6, 2014
    Franklin County EMA and Homeland Security
  • November 5, 2014
    Columbus Police Academy

Members

View all board members

Kathy Crandall
Director, Homeland Security & Justice Programs
373 South High Street, 25th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-525-5577
kbcrandall@franklincountyohio.gov

John Cray
373 South High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-525-4140
jmcray@franklincountyohio.gov

Jim DeConnick
475 Rocky Ford Boulevard
Gahanna, OH 43230
614-471-0542
deconnickj@miftwp.org

Paul S. Denton
Chief of Police
901 Woody Hayes Drive
Columbus, OH 43210
614-688-3742
denton.25@osu.edu

A. Elizabeth Eck
Vice President of Training & Volunteer Services
195 North Grant Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215
614-221-0766
beck@handsoncentralohio.org

Steve Feustel
1123 Inah Avenue
Grandview Heights, OH 43228
614-878-7100
sfeustel@ptfdfire.com

Michael Fielding
MMRS Representative
240 Parsons Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215-5331
614-645-6572
mjfiedling@columbus.gov

Ronald Gray
Deputy Chief
City of Columbus, Division of Police
120 Marconi Blvd.
P.O. Box 15009
Columbus, OH 43215
614-774-7724

Dwight A. Holcomb
Corporate Director of Security
Private Sector Security
34 South Third Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-461-7653
dholcomb@dispatch.com

Mark Kouns
910 Dublin Road, 4th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-645-6141
MEKouns@columbus.gov

Steve Martin
369 South High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-525-3360
slmaratin@co.franklin.oh.us

Mary Lynn Monaco
Private Industry/Research
505 King Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201-2693
614-424-6422
monacom@battelle.org

Donna Monell
4600 International Gateway
Columbus, OH 43219
dmonell@columbusairports.com

Richard L. Morgan
4600 International Gateway
Columbus, OH 43219

Jack Moss
95 East Wilson Bridge Road
Worthington, OH 43085-2301
614-885-5115
kmoss1@columbus.rr.com

Michael R. Pannell
Director
5300 Strawberry Farms Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43230
614-794-0213
michaelpannell@franklincountyohio.gov

Ramona Patts
220 Greenlawn Avenue
Columbus, OH 43223-2694
614-645-7710
rpatts@columbus.gov

Dean C. Ringle
Franklin County Engineer
970 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
614-525-3043
dringle@franklincountyengineer.org

Marie Robinette
Interim Executive Director
Central Ohio Trauma Sysem (COTS)
431 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-240-7419
mrobinette@goodhealthcolumbus.org

John Rockwell
4600 International Gateway
Columbus, OH 43219
614-239-4075
jrockwell@columbusairports.com

Don Schwind
7760 Olentancy River Road
Columbus, OH 43219
614-540-3047
deschwind@sharontpe.us

George Speaks
50 West Gay Street, 2nd Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-645-4200
gespeaks@columbus.gov

Rebecca Stinchcomb
200 South Hamilton Road
Gahanna, OH 43230
614-342-4045
becky.stinchcomb@gahanna.gov

Susan Tilgner
Health Commissioner
280 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-525-5766
susantilgner@franklincountyohio.gov

David Whiting
3675 Parsons Avenue
Columbus, OH 43207-4054
614-645-7859
dwhiting@columbus.gov

Dave Ziegler
373 South High Street, 25th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-525-6770

Homeland Security Planning Regions

Download the Planning Regions (PDF)
Marilyn Brown President
Paula Brooks
John O'Grady