County Home

Homeland Security Advisory Committee

Description

The Committee's role is to prevent duplication of equipment purchases throughout the County, over see the DHS funds and approve equipment recommendations that will pass to the agency's Executive Committee and then be provided to the Board of Commissioners for authorization to purchase.

Meetings

All meetings begin at 9:30 AM
Meeting location varies
Call main office for details

  • February 1, 2017
    Franklin County Emergency Management Homeland Security
  • May 3, 2017
    Sharon Township Municipal Building
  • August 2, 2017
    Columbus Public Utilities
  • November 1, 2017
    Columbus Communications (Groves Rd)

Members

View all board members

Dallas Baldwin
Sheriff
373 South High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-525-4211

Kathy Crandall
Director, Homeland Security & Justice Programs
373 South High Street, 25th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-525-5577
kbcrandall@franklincountyohio.gov

John Cray
373 South High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-525-4140
jmcray@franklincountyohio.gov

Jim DeConnick
475 Rocky Ford Boulevard
Gahanna, OH 43230
614-471-0542
deconnickj@miftwp.org

A. Elizabeth Eck
Vice President of Training & Volunteer Services
195 North Grant Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215
614-221-0766
beck@handsoncentralohio.org

Steve Feustel
1123 Inah Avenue
Grandview Heights, OH 43228
614-878-7100
sfeustel@ptfdfire.com

Michael Fielding
MMRS Representative
240 Parsons Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215-5331
614-645-6572
mjfiedling@columbus.gov

Tracy L. Hahn
Chief
3600 Tremont Road
Upper Arlington, OH 43221
614-442-3227

Dwight A. Holcomb
Corporate Director of Security
Private Sector Security
34 South Third Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-461-7653
dholcomb@dispatch.com

Tomeka Hopson
Deputy Director
910 Dublin Road
Room 4002
Columbus, OH 43215
614-645-6309

Jodine (Jodi) Keller
1390 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
614-255-4407

Ben Kessler
Mayor
2242 East Main Street
Bexley, OH 43209
614-559-4210

Mark Kouns
910 Dublin Road, 4th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-645-6141
MEKouns@columbus.gov

Steve Martin
369 South High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-525-3360
slmaratin@co.franklin.oh.us

Joe Mazzola
Health Commissioner
280 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-525-4722

Mary Lynn Monaco
Private Industry/Research
505 King Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201-2693
614-424-6422
monacom@battelle.org

Donna Monell
4600 International Gateway
Columbus, OH 43219
dmonell@columbusairports.com

Richard L. Morgan
4600 International Gateway
Columbus, OH 43219

Jack Moss
95 East Wilson Bridge Road
Worthington, OH 43085-2301
614-885-5115
kmoss1@columbus.rr.com

Michael R. Pannell
Director
5300 Strawberry Farms Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43230
614-794-0213
michaelpannell@franklincountyohio.gov

Ramona Patts
220 Greenlawn Avenue
Columbus, OH 43223-2694
614-645-7710
rpatts@columbus.gov

Dean C. Ringle
Franklin County Engineer
970 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
614-525-3043
dringle@franklincountyengineer.org

John Rockwell
4600 International Gateway
Columbus, OH 43219
614-239-4075
jrockwell@columbusairports.com

Don Schwind
7760 Olentancy River Road
Columbus, OH 43219
614-540-3047
deschwind@sharontpe.us

George Speaks
50 West Gay Street, 2nd Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-645-4200
gespeaks@columbus.gov

Rebecca Stinchcomb
200 South Hamilton Road
Gahanna, OH 43230
614-342-4045
becky.stinchcomb@gahanna.gov

Craig Stone
Acting Chief of Police
901 Wood Hayes Drive
Columbus, OH 43210
614-292-2121

Susan Tilgner
Health Commissioner
280 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-525-5766
susantilgner@franklincountyohio.gov

Cecilia Weirick
373 South High Street, 25th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-525-6770

David Whiting
3675 Parsons Avenue
Columbus, OH 43207-4054
614-645-7859
dwhiting@columbus.gov

Michael Woods
Deputy Chief
120 Marconi Boulevard
Columbus, OH 43215
614-645-4545

Jeff Young
Director
5300 Strawberry Farms Boulevard
Columbus, OH 43230
614-794-0213

Homeland Security Planning Regions

Download the Planning Regions (PDF)
John O'Grady President
Marilyn Brown
Kevin L. Boyce