County Home

Directory

Justice Programs

Michael Daniels, Justice Policy Coordinator
614-525-2197
Michael.Daniels@franklincountyohio.gov

Melissa Pierson, Grants Administrator
614-525-5563
mspierson@franklincountyohio.gov

Kysten A. Palmore, Reentry Task Force Coordinator
614-525-5955
kapalmor@franklincountyohio.gov

Patrice Palmer, Reentry Services Specialist
614-525-4595
papalmer@franklincountyohio.gov

Caitlin Looney, Reentry Services Specialist
614-525-6485
cmcondon@franklincountyohio.gov

Hope Foster, Fiscal Administrator
614-525-2115
hcfoster@franklincountyohio.gov

Homeland Security and Regional Communications

Kathy Crandall, Director
614-525-5570
kbcrandall@franklincountyohio.gov

Jessica Yuzwa, Grant Coordinator
614-525-7353
jlyuzwa@franklincountyohio.gov

Greg Plantz, Fiscal Administrator
614-525-5569
geplantz@franklincountyohio.gov

Thomas Swisher, Radio Communications Coordinator
614-525-4335
trswishe@franklincountyohio.gov

Cecilia Weirick, Regional 911 Coordinator
614-525-6770
caweiric@franklincountyohio.gov

Gordon Gruver, Radio Assistant
614-525-5622
glgruver@franklincountyohio.gov

Kevin L. Boyce President
Marilyn Brown
John O'Grady